Project team

Project Coordinator
Dr Wojciech Szymalski (President of Institute for Sustainable Development)
Institute for Sustainable Development
w.szymalski@ine-isd.org.pl

Project Assistant
Renata Filip
Institute for Sustainable Development
r.filip@ine-isd.org.pl

Climate Expert
Dr Andrzej Kassenberg
Institute for Sustainable Development
a.kassenberg@ine-isd.org.pl

Education Expert, City of Warsaw
Leszek Drogosz (Director of Infrastructure Office)
Contact person: Marta Bugaj m.bugaj@um.warszawa.pl,
Anna Dźwigalska adzwigalska@um.warszawa.pl

Communication and Promotion Expert
Agnieszka Bartnicka
Institute for Sustainable Development
a.bartnicka@ine-isd.org.pl

City Expert
Ewa Świerkula
Institute for Sustainable Development
e.swierkula@ine-isd.org.pl

Finanse
Hanna Kryszyńska
Institute for Sustainable Development
h.kryszynska@ine-isd.org.pl

Project Sub-coordinator, Union of Polish Metropolises
Igor Zachariasz (Vice-President of the Union of Polish Metropolises Warsaw Office)
i.zachariasz@metropolie.pl

Project Assistant, Union of Polish Metropolises
Maria Starkowska (Coordinator of the Commission of the Union of Polish Metropolises)
m.starkowska@metropolie.pl

Project Sub-coordinator in Stuttgart:
Johanna Werner
Verband Region Stuttgart
scholz@region-stuttgart.org

Spodobał Ci się tekst, poleć go znajomym: